Kuruluşlar

Sigorta, Reasürans ve BES Şirketleri

Sigorta Şirketleri
AK Sigorta A.Ş. www.aksigorta.com.tr
Allianz Sigorta A.Ş. www.allianz.com.tr
Ana Sigorta www.anasigorta.com.tr
Anadolu Anonim Türk Sigorta Şirketi www.anadolusigorta.com.tr
Ankara Anonim Türk Sigorta Şirketi www.ankarasigorta.com.tr
S.S. Atlas Sigorta Kooperatifi www.atlasmutuel.com.tr
Atradius Credit Insurance N.V.-Türkiye İstanbul Şubesi www.atradius.com.tr
Axa Sigorta A.Ş. www.axasigorta.com.tr
Bereket Sigorta A.Ş. www.bereket.com.tr
Bereket Katılım Hayat A.Ş. www.berekettekaful.com.tr
Bereket Katılım Sigorta A.Ş.. www.berekettekaful.com.tr
BNP Paribas Cardif Sigorta A.Ş. www.bnpparibascardif.com.tr
ACE Europe www.aceeurope.com.tr
Coface Sigorta A.Ş. www.coface.com.tr
Corpus Sigorta A.Ş. www.corpussigorta.com.tr
Doga Sigorta A.Ş. www.dogasigorta.com
Dubai Sigorta A.Ş. www.dubaisigorta.com.tr
Ethica Sigorta A.Ş www.ethicasigorta.com.tr
Ethica Sigorta A.Ş www.eulerhermes.com
Eureko Sigorta A.Ş. www.eurekosigorta.com.tr
Generali Sigorta A.Ş. www.generali.com.tr
GRI Sigorta A.Ş. www.grisigorta.com.tr
Groupama Sigorta A.Ş. www.groupama.com.tr
Gulf Sigorta A.Ş. www.gulfsigorta.com.tr
HDI Sigorta A.Ş. www.hdisigorta.com.tr
Koru Sigorta A.Ş. www.korusigorta.com.tr
Magdeburger Sigorta A.Ş. www.magdeburger.com.tr
Mapfre Sigorta A.Ş. www.mapfre.com.tr
Merkez Sigorta www.merkezsigorta.com
Neova Sigorta A.Ş. www.neova.com.tr
Orient Sigorta A.Ş www.orientsigorta.com.tr
Quick Sigorta A.Ş. www.quicksigorta.com
Ray Sigorta A.Ş. www.raysigorta.com.tr
Sompo Sigorta A.Ş. www.somposigorta.com.tr
Şeker Sigorta A.Ş. www.sekersigorta.com.tr
S.S. Tüm Motorlu Taşıyıcılar Karşılıklı Sigorta Kooperatifi www.tmtsigorta.com.tr
Türk Nippon Sigorta A.Ş. www.turknippon.com
Türk P ve I Sigorta A.Ş. www.turkpandi.com
Türkiye Sigorta A.Ş. www.turkiyesigorta.com.tr
Unico Sigorta A.Ş. www.unicosigorta.com.tr
Zurich Sigorta A.Ş. www.zurichsigorta.com.tr
Reasürans Şirketleri
ARTI-RE www.artire.com.tr
Milli Reasürans T.A.Ş. www.millire.com
Türk Reasürans A.Ş. www.turkreasurans.com.tr
VHV Reasürans A.Ş. www.vhvre.com
Emeklilik Şirketleri
Aegon Emeklilik ve Hayat A.Ş. www.aegon.com.tr
Allianz Hayat ve Emeklilik A.Ş. www.allianz.com.tr
Anadolu Hayat Emeklilik A.Ş. www.anadoluhayat.com.tr
Avivasa Emeklilik ve Hayat A.Ş. www.avivasa.com.tr
Axa Hayat ve Emeklilik A.Ş. www.axahayatemeklilik.com.tr
Bereket Emeklilik ve Hayat A.Ş. www.bereket.com.tr
BNP Paribas Cardif Emeklilik A.Ş. www.bnpparibascardif.com.tr
BUPA Acıbadem Sigorta A.Ş. www.bupaacibadem.com.tr
Cigna Sağlık Hayat ve Emeklilik A.Ş. www.cigna.com.tr
Demir Sağlık ve Hayat Sigorta A.Ş. www.demirsaglik.com.tr
Fiba Emeklilik ve Hayat A.Ş. www.fibaemeklilik.com.tr
Garanti Emeklilik ve Hayat A.Ş. www.garantibbvaemeklilik.com.tr
Groupama Emeklilik A.Ş. www.groupama.com.tr
Katılım Emeklilik ve Hayat A.Ş. www.katilimemeklilik.com.tr
Mapfre Yaşam Sigorta A.Ş. www.mapfre.com.tr
Met Life Emeklilik ve Hayat A.Ş. www.metlife.com.tr
New Life Yaşam Sigorta A.Ş. www.nly.com.tr
NN Hayat ve Emeklilik A.Ş. www.nnhayatemeklilik.com.tr
Türkiye Hayat ve Emeklilik A.Ş. www.turkiyehayatemeklilik.com.tr